gourmetnomad.blogg.se

Best addons for wow professions 2016
Best addons for wow professions 2016









There are a couple different addons like this, Gatherer, GatherBuddy, but this is the only one I’ve used that doesn’t make my computer lag out.

best addons for wow professions 2016

You can of course toggle visibility on these, and you can share your node database with guildies. In a nutshell, once you loot a node it shows up permanently on your minimap and if you choose, on your normal map as well. Next the nodes on the map and minimap are an addon called GatherMate2. I just keybind farmhud to tilda and use it when I’m just chilling and farming while watching youtube. This used to be a feature of sexymap, but back in WoD they had to end that functionality so it’s a seperate addon now. Essentially, it’s just an enlarged minimap with a transparent background, and actually there’s an option that let’s you see what it’s really doing. It makes AFK farming a lot easier once you know a route pretty well. Ok, so first things first, most popular question, what’s the big green circle on my screen? This is an addon called farmHUD. If you’re looking for my recommended UI addons, or goldmaking addons, those are in seperate videos. That’s mining, herbalism, skinning, tailoring, and fishing.and at the end I’ll go over a tip or two for each of those professions. We’re looking very specifically at my recommended addons for gathering professions.

best addons for wow professions 2016

Hey there, guys! This is Reckles with WTBGold and today we’ve got a supplement video for my farming series.











Best addons for wow professions 2016